Mitglieder der Arbeitsgruppe:

Volker Sauter
ait-deutschland GmbH
volker.sauter@ait-deutschland.eu

Peter Schabos
ClimaRad B.V.
schabos@climarad.com

Jasmin Schardt
Glen Dimplex Deutschland GmbH
jasmin.schardt@glendimplex.de

Nico Schellenberg
SEVentilation GmbH
info@seventilation.de

Michael Schmidt
Paul Wärmerückgewinnung GmbH
michael.schmidt@paul-lueftung.de

Rainer Schmidt
Glen Dimplex Deutschland GmbH
rainer.schmidt@glendimplex.de

Oliver Schmitz
getAir GmbH & Co. KG
schmitz@getair.eu

Winfried Schöffel
Envisys GmbH & Co. KG
info@envisys.de

Christoph Scholte
Viessmann-Werke GmbH & Co.
SctC@viessmann.com

Michael Schrake
Gesa Umwelthygienetechnik AG
michael.schrake@gesa-ag.ch


Page 1 of 3

Fachverband Gebäude-Klima e. V.
Danziger Straße 20 • 74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen 

Tel. 07142  78 88 99 0
Fax 07142  78 88 99 19 

E-Mail: info@fgk.de