Mitglieder der Arbeitsgruppe:

Dr.-Ing. Peter Mader
Mader, Dr.-Ing. Peter
pmader17@t-online.de

Ralf Maiwald
EXHAUSTO GmbH
rm@exhausto.de

Alexander Manz
Stiebel Eltron GmbH & Co. KG
alexander.manz@stiebel-eltron.de

Norbert Markus
Stiebel Eltron GmbH & Co.KG
norbert.markus@stiebel-eltron.de

Bernhard Martin
blu Martin GmbH
bm@blumartin.de

Uwe Marx
Vaillant Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG
uwe.marx@vaillant-group.com

Jana Menken
Nilan GmbH
jme@nilan.de

Michael Merscher
Lunos Lüftungstechnik GmbH
merscher@lunos.de

Heiko Mirring
TÜV SÜD Industrie Service GmbH
heiko.mirring@tuev-sued.de

Torsten Müchler
Wolf GmbH
torsten.muechler@wolf-heiztechnik.de


Page 1 of 2

Fachverband Gebäude-Klima e. V.
Danziger Straße 20 • 74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen 

Tel. 07142  78 88 99 0
Fax 07142  78 88 99 19 

E-Mail: info@fgk.de