Mitglieder der Arbeitsgruppe:

Klaus Lang
Systemair GmbH
k.lang@systemair.de

Markus Lang
Ventilair Group Nederland B.V.
markus.lang@vent-axia.de

Michael Lange
Vario-Vent Lüftungssysteme GmbH
m.lange@zsa-online.de

Andreas Lehmann
LUNOS Lüftungstechnik GmbH
lehmann@lunos.de

Martin Lenz
Trox GmbH
m.lenz@trox.de

Bernhard Ling
Hoval Aktiengesellschaft
bernhard.ling@hoval.com

Melanie Ludwig
Systemair GmbH
melanie.ludwig@systemair.de


Fachverband Gebäude-Klima e. V.
Danziger Straße 20 • 74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen 

Tel. 07142  78 88 99 0
Fax 07142  78 88 99 19 

E-Mail: info@fgk.de