Mitglieder der Arbeitsgruppe:

Barbara Kaiser
BDH
barbara.kaiser@bdh-koeln.de

Ralf Kaster
Airflow Lufttechnik GmbH
ralf.kaster@airflow.de

Harry Keller
Helios Ventilatoren GmbH + Co.
h.keller@heliosventilatoren.de

Uwe Kemmer
ClimaLevel Energiesysteme GmbH
info@climalevel.com

Bernd Klein
IGE Institut für Gebäudeenergetik
bernd.klein@ige.uni-stuttgart.de

Torsten Kley
Schlaadt Plastics GmbH
t.kley@schlaadt.de

Kai Klingenburg
Klingenburg GmbH
kklingenburg@klingenburg.de

Thomas Knoop
Vaillant Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG
thomas.knoop@vaillant.de

Dr. Olaf Knospe
Westaflexwerk GmbH
olaf.knospe@westa.net

Melanie Köbele
RUCH NOVAPLAST GmbH + Co. KG
mkoebele@ruch.de


Page 1 of 2

Fachverband Gebäude-Klima e. V.
Danziger Straße 20 • 74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen 

Tel. 07142  78 88 99 0
Fax 07142  78 88 99 19 

E-Mail: info@fgk.de