Mitglieder der Arbeitsgruppe:

Oliver Fiedel
Zehnder Group Deutschland GmbH
oliver.fiedel@zehndergroup.com

Tobias Fraas
Fränkische Rohrwerke
tobias.fraas@fraenkische.de

Christian Freundorfer
Kermi GmbH
Freundorfer.Christian@kermi.de

Fabian Frick
Hoval GmbH, Klimatechnik
fabian.frick@hoval.com

Stefan Fröb
getair GmbH & Co.KG
sfroeb@getair.eu

Lutz Fronzek
Cordes & Graefe Bremen KG
lutz.fronzek@gc-gruppe.de

Dieter Frost
Pluggit GmbH
dieter.frost@pluggit.com


Fachverband Gebäude-Klima e. V.
Danziger Straße 20 • 74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen 

Tel. 07142  78 88 99 0
Fax 07142  78 88 99 19 

E-Mail: info@fgk.de