Mitglieder der Arbeitsgruppe:

Norbert Bast
Kälte-Bast GmbH
info@kaelte-bast.de

Anke Bellinghoven
Panasonic Marketing Europe GmbH
anke.bellinghoven@eu.panasonic.com

Reiner Bertuleit
Bertuleit & Bökenkröger GmbH
r.bertuleit@kaelte-klima-gmbh.de

Frank Börsch
Frank Börsch Kälte-Klima-Wärmepumpen
fb@kaelte-boersch.de

Jan Philipp Brammer
Stulz GmbH GB S-Klima
brammer@s-klima.de

Wolfgang Bürgel
Toshiba Klimatechnik Distribution SKK GmbH
marketing@ac-toshiba.de

Richard Collet
LG Electronics Deutschland GmbH
richard.collet@lge.com

Stefan Cruse
Stulz GmbH GB S-Klima
cruse@s-klima.de

Axel Diepolder
Helios Ventilatoren GmbH + Co KG
a.diepolder@heliosventilatoren.de

Michael Dimnik
H.J. Adolf GmbH Luft- und Klimatechnik
mdimnik@adolf-klima.de

Matthias Endulat
Endulat, Matthias
m.endulat@online.de

Dieter Feldmeier
Kermi GmbH
feldmeier.dieter@kermi.de

Rainer Frigger
A. Kaut GmbH & Co.
rainer.frigger@kaut.de

Andreas Gelbke
Panasonic Marketing Europe GmbH
andreas.gelbke@eu.panasonic.com

Thomas Girschner
GIRSCHNER GmbH & Co. KG
thomas.girschner@girschner.de

Mihael Gracin
A. Kaut GmbH & Co.
mihael.gracin@kaut.de

Wolfgang Grassler
J. Pichler Gesellschaft mbH
w.grassler@pichlerluft.at

Erwin Grohmann
Dream Maker GmbH
erwin.grohmann@dm-maker.de

Sebastian Haubold
LG Electronics Deutschland GmbH
sebastian.haubold@lge.com

Thomas Heiser
Wiedemann GmbH & Co. KG
heiser@wiedemann.de


Page 1 of 3

Fachverband Gebäude-Klima e. V.
Danziger Straße 20 • 74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen 

Tel. 07142  78 88 99 0
Fax 07142  78 88 99 19 

E-Mail: info@fgk.de