Mitglieder der Arbeitsgruppe:

Volkmar Barthel
etna GmbH
volkmar.barthel@etna.de

Bernd Beßmann
STEG Raumlufttechnische
steg@stegumwelt.com

Christian Beyerstedt
Wöhler Technik GmbH
c.beyerstedt@woehler.de

Dr. Stefan Burhenne
hydroclean GmbH & Co. KG
burhenne@hydrocleangmbh.de

Michael Claes
HTM GmbH & Co. KG
mclaes@htm-wartung.de

Katharina Conzelmann
Dr. O. Hartmann GmbH & Co.
kconzelmann@dr-hartmann-chemie.eu

Henning Eich
Eich & Dekoster GmbH
h.eich@eich-dekoster.de

Matthias Endulat
Endulat, Matthias
m.endulat@online.de

Zdenko Engl
Gesec Hygiene + Instandhaltung GmbH + Co. KG
zdenko.engl@gesa.de

Hans Feldner
Proklima GmbH
hans.feldner@proklima.de

Rainer Flad
L + S Reinigungsservice
rainer.flad@web.de

Christian Flemisch
Kalka Dienstleistungs GmbH
chflemisch@kalka.de

Stefan Franz
Eberhard Fischer GmbH
stefan.franz@ludwig-hammer.de

Christian Gaffron
Rentokil Initial GmbH
christian.gaffron@rentokil-initial.com

Walter Gangel
Eberhard Fischer
info@fischer-gmbh-frankfurt.de

Christian Geis
GCS Gesellschaft für Cleaning Service mbH & Co.
c.geis@gcs-cleaning.de

Thomas Girschner
GIRSCHNER GmbH & Co. KG
thomas.girschner@girschner.de

Wolfgang Grassler
J. Pichler Gesellschaft mbH
w.grassler@pichlerluft.at

Erwin Grohmann
Dream Maker GmbH
erwin.grohmann@dm-maker.de

Angelika Günster
preclarus GmbH
info@preclarus.de


Page 1 of 3

Fachverband Gebäude-Klima e. V.
Danziger Straße 20 • 74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen 

Tel. 07142  78 88 99 0
Fax 07142  78 88 99 19 

E-Mail: info@fgk.de