Mitglieder der Arbeitsgruppe:

Jürgen Holger Adolph
Freudenberg Filtration Technologies SE & Co. KG
juergen.adolph@freudenberg-filter.com

Prof. Dr. Karl-Josef Albers
Hochschule Esslingen
karl-josef.albers@hs-esslingen.de

Hans-Günther Albert
Barcol-Air GmbH
hans-guenther.albert@barcolair.com

Klaus Allgaier
ABB Automation Products GmbH
klaus.allgaier@de.abb.com

Jens Amberg
Luftmeister GmbH
amberg@luftmeister.de

Lars Aßmann
Thermokon Sensortechnik GmbH
lars.assmann@thermokon.de

Marc Baranski
RWTH Aachen University E.ON Energy Research Center
mbaranski@eonerc.rwth-aachen.de

Dr.-Ing. Christoph Beck
HLK Stuttgart GmbH
christoph.beck@hlk-stuttgart.de

Matthias Bembom
EMCO Bau- und Klimatechnik GmbH & Co. KG
m.bembom@emco.de

Ralph Berger
Menerga GmbH
ralph.berger@menerga.com

Udo Bergmann
LTG AG
bergmann@ltg.de

Markus Best
WIKA Manometer AG

Christian Beyerstedt
Wöhler Technik GmbH
c.beyerstedt@woehler.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Bernd Boiting
FH Münster FB Energie-Gebäude-Umwelt
boiting@fh-muenster.de

Frank Bolkenius
EMCO Bau- und Klimatechnik GmbH & Co. KG
f.bolkenius@emco.de

Jennifer Boltner
Menerga GmbH
jennifer.boltner@menerga.com

Dr. Thomas Caesar
Freudenberg Filtration Technologies SE & Co. KG
thomas.caesar@freudenberg-filter.com

Sascha Dehlwes
LTG Aktiengesellschaft
dehlwes@ltg.de

Tobias Dietz
Danfoss GmbH
tobias.dietz@danfoss.com

Heribert Dold
SIEGLE+EPPLE GmbH & Co. KG
heribert.dold@siegleundepple.de


Page 1 of 5

Fachverband Gebäude-Klima e. V.
Danziger Straße 20 • 74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen 

Tel. 07142  78 88 99 0
Fax 07142  78 88 99 19 

E-Mail: info@fgk.de